PermitPlace .net
Sample reports / Brampton · Major Renovation
PREVIEW · NO SIGN-IN Unlock contacts · 7-day trial
Wedge report · refreshed today · next sync tomorrow 17:00 UTC

Brampton · Major Renovation

Every Major Renovation-tagged construction permit, development application and federal tender filed across Brampton over the trailing 60 days, with verified contractor contacts and AI-written sales briefs on top leads.

4
Active leads
Issued · last 60 days
98
AI sales briefs
Top leads, scored
VALUE ≥
TENDERS YOU CAN BID · BRAMPTON

Public tenders open now, with the buyer and the closing date.

Every package here is published, with a named buyer, a closing date and a submission route. Projects with no tender, where you approach the builder directly, are in the panel above.

DIRECT PACKAGE BID Electrical & lighting

EZ899-270548 – Phase 1 - Convert Existing Lighting to LED - A1 to A23 and Building 1

Closes Today (Sep 4, 2026)
Official buyerOFFICIAL
Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)
Leung, Janie (SPAC/PSPC) (elle-la / she-her) · janie.leung@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Official notice contact for this package.

PostedAug 17, 2026

Published scope The official public notice directly names this package and publishes a closing date.

Open the rest of the briefClose the rest of the briefsupplier play
SUPPLIER PLAY
Revenue routeBid the published package directly to Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC).
Act beforeBid closes Today (Sep 4, 2026).

The official public notice directly names this package and publishes a closing date.

MAP VIEW · BRAMPTON
All wedge activity, by location
Issued permit · last 60d In pipeline (pre-permit / app / tender) Demand-side lead
© OpenStreetMap · CartoDB
DEMAND-SIDE · PRO ONLY

Owners actively shopping & legally compelled.

These are buyers, not in-flight permits. Each row is a property where the owner needs a contractor and hasn't picked one (or is legally required to). Closest free-data equivalent to a HomeStars/Angi lead, minus the per-lead fee.

9 leads

Demolitions awaiting builder 9

Owner pulled a demolition permit; no construction permit filed yet. Actively shopping.

2026-08-31 ████ Mayfield Rd, Brampton, ON, Residential Demolition | Demolition Residential
2026-08-21 ████ Steeles Ave W, Brampton, ON, ███████ Residential Demolition | Demolition Residential
2026-08-05 ██ Buick Blvd, Brampton, ON, ███████ Non Residential Demolition | Demolition Other
2026-06-17 ████ Creditview Rd, Brampton, ON, Non Residential Demolition | Demolition Other
2026-06-11 ██ June Ave, Brampton, ON, ███████ Residential Demolition | Demolition Residential
+ 4 more demos — download via Pro CSV
WEDGE INTELLIGENCE · ENRICHED

Anatomy of this wedge.

Beyond the permit list: what kind of major renovation work is being pulled, who's pulling it, and where to canvass first.

By work type

6 Addition
6100%
owner-pulled permits

6 of 6 permits in this wedge were pulled by the property owner — not a contractor. These are homeowners doing DIY or hiring you to finish/inspect the work. High-conversion cold-call targets.

ISSUED · LAST 60 DAYS

3 permits, ready to bid

Sort
#1 11-100366-P01-00 OWNER-PULLED
Value not disclosed
180 Bovaird Dr W, Brampton, ON, L7A 0H3
Brampton, On, · issued 3d ago

Addition - Complete | E: Retail

BUILDER — no contractor named —
DRYWALL-HEAVYOWNER-PULLEDADDITION
PROJECT VALUE
Owner-pulled permit — no contractor on file. Cold-call candidate.
PRO OWNER-PULLED PERMIT · SITE RESEARCH
📍 Street view
Pro 4 permits within 500m, last 90 days
██ Ironside Dr, Brampton, ON,116mInterior/Unit Finish | F2: Industrial
██ Gillingham Dr, Brampton, ON, ███████218mAlteration (Renovation) | E: Retail
██ Tessler Cres, Brampton, ON, ███████408mCreating Second Unit
+ 1 more within 500m

Owner contact data isn't published anywhere we can ingest. The practical move on owner-pulled permits is to drive past and door-knock. The signals above tell you which addresses are worth the trip.

RENO MAJOR
AI BRIEF — win likelihood
#2 26-084172-000-00 OWNER-PULLED
Value not disclosed
12 Parklawn Dr, Brampton, ON, L6Y 2H4
Brampton, On, · issued 1mo ago

Addition - Complete | Single Family Detached

BUILDER — no contractor named —
DRYWALL-HEAVYOWNER-PULLEDADDITION
PROJECT VALUE
Owner-pulled permit — no contractor on file. Cold-call candidate.
PRO OWNER-PULLED PERMIT · SITE RESEARCH
📍 Street view
Pro 5 permits within 500m, last 90 days
██ Parkside Dr, Brampton, ON, ███████93mCreating Second Unit
██ Maple Leaf Cir, Brampton, ON, ███████254mRevision | Townhouse - Condominium
██ Banting Cres, Brampton, ON, ███████316mChange of Use - Two Unit Dwelling | Two Unit Dwell
+ 2 more within 500m

Owner contact data isn't published anywhere we can ingest. The practical move on owner-pulled permits is to drive past and door-knock. The signals above tell you which addresses are worth the trip.

RENO MAJOR
AI BRIEF HIGH win likelihood
OUTREACH ANGLE

Contact the homeowner directly this week—no GC or subs assigned yet, and the addition scope is significant.

Homeowner-pulled permit for a complete single-family addition in Brampton, issued August 2026. No contractor or applicant named yet—early-stage project with no GC locked in. Scope is substantial (full addition), but permit lacks value detail. Prime opportunity to reach the owner directly before trades are selected.

#3 26-065607-P01-00 OWNER-PULLED
Value not disclosed
15 Westcreek Blvd, Brampton, ON, L6T 5T4
Brampton, On, · issued 1mo ago

Addition - Complete | F2: Industrial

BUILDER — no contractor named —
DRYWALL-HEAVYOWNER-PULLEDADDITION
PROJECT VALUE
Owner-pulled permit — no contractor on file. Cold-call candidate.
PRO OWNER-PULLED PERMIT · SITE RESEARCH
📍 Street view

Owner contact data isn't published anywhere we can ingest. The practical move on owner-pulled permits is to drive past and door-knock. The signals above tell you which addresses are worth the trip.

RENO MAJOR
AI BRIEF MED win likelihood
OUTREACH ANGLE

Search the property owner and call directly—permit shows no GC assigned yet, so trades may still be open.

Industrial addition permit issued late July with no applicant or contractor listed. Scope is complete addition work, but permit lacks value detail and contact info. Early-stage opportunity if owner is still assembling the team, though industrial classification suggests possible institutional involvement.

+ 1 more issued permits in this wedge — locked Unlock with Pro
UPGRADE

Unlock every contact in this wedge, plus 26 more.

Pro gives you verified phone + email on every named permit across all 8 metros, the full AI-brief library, demand-side leads, and a CSV export button. $149/mo. 7-day trial, one click to cancel.